About the Library        Services       Search Tools       Help       Archives       News           
 

Database List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | [all]
Search for keyword    

C


Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  CAMIO Resource contains images
CAMIO, OCLC's Catalog of Art Museum Images Online — is a growing online collection documenting works of art from around the world, representing the collections of prominent museums. CAMIO highlights the creative output of cultures around the world, from prehistoric to contemporary times, and covering the complete range of expressive forms.

 

CAMIO is licensed for use by students, faculty, and researchers at subscribing institutions. Works of art may be used for educational and research purposes during the term of the subscription, if they are properly credited. Images may not be published or otherwise distributed.


Unrestricted Resource  Clarion Ledger Indexes
Index to the Clarion-Ledger newspaper compiled by Eudora Welty Library staff.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Clase/Periodica
Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Compact Disclosure Some full text
Company information and balance sheets from SEC reports. 1992-1999 (excluding 1995).
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Company Profiles from Business Source Premier Some full text
Detailed company profiles for the world's 10,000 largest companies.

Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Consumer Index
Abstracts on consumerism and consumer protection.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Contemporary Literary Criticism - From the Literature Resource Center Some full text
The Literature Resource Center is the premier Internet resource for information on literary figures from all time periods writing in such genres as fiction, nonfiction, poetry, drama, history, journalism, and more. The foundation of the Literature Resource Center is built on the Gale Group's three hallmark author databases: Contemporary Authors Online, Contemporary Literary Criticism Select, and Dictionary of Literary Biography Online.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Contemporary Women's Issues
Interdisciplinary index to global information on women.