About the Library        Services       Search Tools       Help       Archives       News           
 

Database List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W | [all]
Search for keyword    

B


Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Biology Digest
Digests in biology, ecology, health and medicine.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  BioOne Some full text
BioOne includes the full-texts of bioscience research journals focused on biological, ecological, and environmental sciences.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Books-In-Print
In-print, out-of-print, and forthcoming books, with publisher information.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Britannica's Original Sources Some full text
The site includes original source documents, critical selections and acclaimed works across U.S. and World History, Literature, Social Science, Political Science, Law, Science, Mathematics, Religion, Philosophy, and Language.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Business & Industry
Facts, figures and news on international companies and markets.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Business Dateline
References to businesses from regional publications.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Business Organizations
Directory of business and industrial organizations.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Business Source Premier (EBSCO) Some full text
Provides full text for over 2,710 scholarly business journals. **A new interface provides an easy way to both browse and search for country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
Available to Campus Students, Faculty and Staff  Business Wire News (EBSCO) Some full text
A full text newswire database that incorporates business wires from all over the world.