Millsaps College


Databases Included
If you use Big Search's default settings, your search may return items from the following sources:
 
Millsaps Library Catalog
  Academic Search Premier 
  Accessible Archives
 
  Alexander Street Press
 
  American Chemical Society Journals  
 
American National Biography Online
   
  AP NewsMonitor Collection
 
  Aphasiology Archive
 
  Archive of European Integration
 
  Art Index (H.W. Wilson)
 
  Artstor    
  arXiv
 
  ATLA Religion Database
 
  Books24x7
 
  Britannica Online
 
  British Library Document Supply Centre Inside Serials & Conference Proceedings
 
  Business Source Premier
 
  Credo Reference Collections
 
  DBPIA
 
  Directory of Open Access Journals
 
  eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
 
  ECONIS
 
  EconLit
 
  Education Research Complete
 
  ERIC
 
  Freedonia Focus Reports
 
  Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
 
  Government Printing Office Catalog
 
  GreenFILE
 
  Grove Art Online
 
  Grove Music Online
 
  Harvard Library Bibliographic Dataset
 
  Hoover's Company Profiles
 
  Industry Studies Working Papers
 
  Informit Business Collection
 
  Informit Engineering Collection
 
  Informit Health Collection
 
  Informit Humanities & Social Sciences Collection
 
  Informit Indigenous Collection
 
  Informit Literature & Culture Collection
 
  Japanese Periodical Index
 
  J-STAGE
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences I
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences II
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences III
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences IV
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences IX
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences V
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences VI
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences VII
 
  JSTOR Arts & Sciences VIII
 
  JSTOR Ireland
 
  JSTOR Life Sciences
 
  Korean Studies Information Service System
 
  LexisNexis Academic: Law Reviews
 
  LexisNexis U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection
 
  Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
 
  Manuscriptorium Digital Library
 
  MAS Ultra - School Edition
 
  MEDLINE
 
  Military & Government Collection
 
  Minority Health Archive
 
  MLA Directory of Periodicals
 
  MLA International Bibliography
 
  NewsBank - Archives
 
  NewsBank
 
  OAIster
 
  Oxford Handbooks Online
 
  Oxford Scholarship Online
 
  Persée
 
  Philosopher's Index
 
  PhilSci Archive
 
  Primary Search
 
  PsycARTICLES
 
  PsycARTICLES
 
  PsycBOOKS
 
  PsycCRITIQUES
 
  PsycINFO
 
  Public Information Online
 
  ReferenceSearch
 
  Regional Business News
 
  RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
 
  ScienceDirect
 
  Social Sciences Citation Index
 
  SocINDEX with Full Text
 
  Teacher Reference Center
Databases not included
  • MathSciNet
  • Mergent Online
  • Naxos Music Library (planned for 2013)
  • Oxford Reference Online (planned for 2013)
  • WestLaw