Articles in Journals/Magazines
Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)

In 2012 the library upgraded from Academic Search Premier to Academic Search Complete. Academic Search Complete includes everything that was in Academic Search Premier, plus more.
Academic Search Complete has:
NOTE: If you are on a Mobile Phone, try this link for a cleaner interface.
In 2012 the library upgraded from Academic Search Premier to Academic Search Complete. Academic Search Complete includes everything that was in Academic Search Premier, plus more.
Academic Search Complete has:
- Nearly 13,000 abstracted and indexed journals
- More than 8,750 full-text journals
- Full text for nearly 7,800 peer-reviewed journals
- PDF content dating back as far as 1887
- Searchable cited references provided for more than 1,400 journals
NOTE: If you are on a Mobile Phone, try this link for a cleaner interface.
Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection

Oxford Reference Online contains about 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. It is a fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of these books plus an expanding range of key titles from the acclaimed Oxford Companions Series, plus the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. Also includes the a collection of reference books about Literature and Western Civilization.
NOTE: Maximum 1 simultaneous user. Please try later if busy.
Oxford Reference Online contains about 100 dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works published by Oxford University Press. It is a fully-indexed, cross-searchable database of these books plus an expanding range of key titles from the acclaimed Oxford Companions Series, plus the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. Also includes the a collection of reference books about Literature and Western Civilization.
NOTE: Maximum 1 simultaneous user. Please try later if busy.
Library / Main Desk
librarian@millsaps.edu
Tel: (601) 974-1073
- Terrorism Soviet Union
- Terrorism Turkey
- Terrorism Italy
- Terrorism History
- Terrorism Guatemala
- Terrorism Germany
- Terrorism Europe
- Terrorism El Salvador
- International terrorism bibliography
- Terrorism Africa
- Political science Encyclopedias
- Terrorism United States
- Guerrilla Warfare
- Revolutions History
- World politics 1945-1989
- War crimes.
- War Economic aspects
Professor: Michael Reinhard
Email: reinhmr@millsaps.edu
Course Code(s): PLSC 4700
Semester: Spring 2008
If your article or book is not available at Millsaps Library, you can request a copy through Interlibrary Loan.
Allow at least a week for an article to arrive and two weeks for a book to arrive. If your article is delivered in electronic format, you'll receive an email with the article attached as soon as it has arrived.
Allow at least a week for an article to arrive and two weeks for a book to arrive. If your article is delivered in electronic format, you'll receive an email with the article attached as soon as it has arrived.


J.B. Cain Archives
College Archives