Millsaps College


Databases
ABCDEGHIJLMNOPRST VWNumAllImages Audio Video

more information icon Click for more information about a database.


Tax Management Tax Practice Library
Note: Content included in our subscription displays as linked blue text on all menu pages. Content items displayed in grayed text are not included in our subscription.
The Tax Management Library provides electronic access to a wide range of primary and secondary tax materials including the BNA Tax Management Portfolios on U.S. Income, Foreign Income and Estate Gifts and Trusts. It also includes the Internal Revenue Code, tax cases, regulations, IRS documents and a number of other sources.



Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG) - Full Online Version

The Thesaurus Linguae Graecae (TLG) represents the first effort in the Humanities to produce a large digital corpus of literary texts. Since its inception the project has collected and digitized most texts written in Greek from Homer (8 c. B.C.) to the fall of Byzantium in AD 1453 and beyond. Its goal is to create a comprehensive digital library of Greek literature from antiquity to the present era. TLG research activities combine the traditional methodologies of philological and literary study with the most advanced features of information technology.


Thomas
Provides free access to a wide range of legislative information on the Congress, including the full text of the Congressional Record and bills for the 103rd to the present Congress, a directory of congressional committees and members of Congress, the weekly floor schedule for the House, and a schedule of daily committee hearings.
Key to Icons

Restricted Resource = Campus Faculty, Staff & Students only
Help guide = Click for help guide (.pdf or .html)
ArticleLinker enabled = OpenURL Enabled

Some full text available = Some full text
Resource includes images = Images
Resource includes video = Video files
Resource includes audio = Audio files